Board of Directors

Click here to download a PDF of the current board meeting dates.

Clare County
George Gilmore
L. Joseph Phillips, Treasurer

Gladwin County
Susan Svetcos, Immediate Past Chairperson
Karen Moore, Vice Chairperson

Isabella County
James Haton, Secretary
Tobin Hope
Kerin Scanlon

Mecosta County
Linda Howard, Chairperson
Mary Olshewski

Midland County
Richard Dolinski
Steve Glaser
Annmarie Hawkins

Osceola County
Greg Gydesen
Melissa King

Executive Director
Bryan Krogman

"Stephanie was a great help for me and helped me get through a very difficult time."
-Mecosta County